My Cart
0 Items
CART

Delivery Notices

Delivery notices and changes during holidays

!!! Please note that all orders placed on a public holiday will be moved to another day. See below for any upcoming holidays and delivery day changes !!!

Ekka Brisbane Show Day Holiday 2021
Date Details
Mon 09/08/21 OPEN
All scheduled Monday and Tuesday deliveries.
Tue 10/08/21 OPEN
All scheduled Wednesday deliveries.
Wed 11/08/21 CLOSED - Ekka Brisbane Show Day
No deliveries. Closed during Easter Friday.
Thu 12/08/21 OPEN
Return to regular operating hours and delivery days.
Past Delivery Changes
Labour Day Holiday 2021
Date Details
Mon 03/05/21 Closed - Labour Day
No deliveries. Closed during Easter Friday.
Tue
04/05/21
Open
All scheduled Monday and Tuesday deliveries.
Wed
05/05/21
Open
Return to regular operating hours and delivery days.
Anzac Day Holiday 2021
Date Details
Mon 26/04/21 Closed - Anzac Day Holiday
No deliveries. Closed during Easter Friday.
Tue
27/04/21
Open
All scheduled Monday and Tuesday deliveries.
Wed
28/04/21
Open
Return to regular operating hours and delivery days.
Easter Holidays 2021
Date Details
Mon 29/03/21 Open
All scheduled Monday and Tuesday deliveries.
Tue
30/03/21
Open
All scheduled Wednesday deliveries.
Wed
31/03/21
Open
All scheduled Thursday deliveries.
Thu
01/04/21
Open
All scheduled Friday deliveries.
Fri
02/04/21
Closed - Easter Friday
No deliveries. Closed during Easter Friday.
Sat
03/04/21
Closed
Don't operate on weekends.
Sun
04/04/21
Closed
Don't operate on weekends.
Mon
05/04/21
Closed - Easter Monday
No deliveries. Closed during Easter Monday.
Tue
06/04/21
Open
All scheduled Monday and Tuesday deliveries.
Wed
07/04/21
Open
Return to regular operating hours and delivery days.
Australia Day Holidays 2021
Date Details
Mon 25/01/21 Open
All scheduled Monday deliveries - no changes.
Tue 26/01/21 Closed - Australia Day
No deliveries. Closed during Australia Day.
Wed 27/01/21 Open
All scheduled TuesdayWednesday deliveries are sent together.
Thu 26/01/21 Open
Return to regular operating hours and delivery days.
Christmas & New Years Holidays 2020-2021
Date Details
Mon 21/12/20 Open
All scheduled Monday & Tuesday deliveries are moved up today.
Tue
22/12/20
Open
All scheduled Wednesday deliveries are moved up today.
Wed
23/12/20
Open
All scheduled Thursday deliveries are moved up today.
Thu
24/12/20
Open - Christmas Eve
All scheduled Friday deliveries are moved up today.
Fri
25/12/20
Closed - Christmas Day
No deliveries. Closed during Christmas Day.

Sat
26/12/20
Closed - Boxing Day
Don't operate on weekends.
Sun
27/12/20
Closed
Don't operate on weekends.
Mon 28/12/20 Closed
Closed during holiday break.
Tue
29/12/20
Closed
Closed during holiday break.
Wed
30/12/20
Closed
Closed during holiday break.
Thu
31/12/20
Closed - New Years Eve
Closed during holiday break.
Fri
01/01/21
Closed - New Years Day
Closed during holiday break.
Sat
02/01/21
Closed
Don't operate on weekends.
Sun
03/01/21
Closed
Don't operate on weekends.
Mon
04/01/21
Open
Return to regular operating hours and delivery days.
Easter Holidays 2020
Date Details
Mon 06/04/20 Open
All scheduled 
Tuesday deliveries are moved up today.
Tue 07/04/20 Open
All scheduled Wednesday deliveries are moved up today.
Wed 08/04/20 Open
All scheduled Thursday deliveries are moved up today.
Thu 09/04/20 Open
All scheduled Friday deliveries are moved up today.
Fri 10/04/20
Closed
No deliveries. Closed during Easter Friday.
Sat 11/04/20
Closed
Don't operate on weekends.
Sun 12/04/20 Closed
Don't operate on weekends.
Mon 13/04/20 Deliveries Only
Admin not open to public, delivering only.
Tue 14/04/20 Open
Return to regular operating hours and delivery days.
Labour Day 2020
Date Details
Mon 04/05/20 Closed
No deliveries. Offices are closed during Labour Day.
Tue 05/05/20 Open
Return to regular operating hours and delivery days. Any other orders placed for Monday 04/05/20 will be delivered today.
Ekka Show Day 2020
Date Details
Fri
14/08/20
Open
All Friday deliveries scheduled as per normal.
Queen's Birthday 2020
Date Details
Mon
05/10/20
Closed
No deliveries. Closed during Queen's Birthday.
Tue
06/10/20
Open
Return to regular operating hours and delivery days. All orders placed for Monday 05/10/20 will be delivered today.
*Price displayed is exclusive of GST