My Cart
0 Items
CART

Delivery Notices

All delivery changes over Christmas 

Below is a list of all HomeFresh Organics opening hours and upcoming changes during the upcoming holidays. We shuffle delivery days to accommodate the holiday period and will update this calendar as they approach. Please check this page for changes and delivery details during public holidays.

Date Details
Mon 23/12/19 Open
Regular trading hours.
Tue 24/12/19 Open
Office open half day only.
Wed 25/12/19 Closed
Christmas Day.
Thu 26/12/19 Closed
Boxing Day.
Fri 27/12/19
Closed
Remaining closed.
Sat 28/12/19
Closed
Don't operate on weekends.
Sun 29/12/19 Closed
Don't operate on weekends.
Mon 30/12/19 Open
All schedueled Tuesday deliveries are sent today.
Tue 31/12/19 Open
All schedueled Wednesday deliveries are sent today.
Wed 01/12/20 Closed
New Years Day.
Thu 02/12/20 Open
Regular trading hours.
Fri 03/12/20 Open
Regular trading hours.
*Price displayed is exclusive of GST